Bridges Awards 2025


Bridges Awards 2023: Judges

The judging panel for the Bridges Awards 2023 is chaired by José María Sánchez de Muniáin, editor of Bridge design & engineering magazine, and includes the following respected and independent bridge professionals:

  • Cameron Archer-Jones, Principal Engineer & Carbon Lead, COWI
  • Chris Tracey, Unit Bridges Manager for South East Scotland, BEAR Scotland
  • James Marks, Director/Architect, BEAM Architects
  • Nicola Head, Principal Engineering Leader - Surface & Highway Structures, TfL Engineering Transport for London  
  • Richard Fish, Independent Consultant & Technical Secretary, Bridge Owners' Forum
  • Trish Johnson, Bridge Master, Clifton Suspension Bridge Trust
  • Cameron Archer-Jones Principal Engineer & Carbon Lead Cowi
  • Chris Tracey Unit Bridges Manager for South East Scotland BEAR Scotland
  • James Marks Director/Architect BEAM Architects
  • Nicola Head Head of Profession Surface & Highway Structures
  • Richard Fish Technical Secretary Bridge Owners Forum
  • Trish Johnson Bridge Master Clifton Suspension Bridge Trust